Ocean County Clerk's Office



Ocean County Clerk's Office
P.O. Box 2191
118 Washington Street
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
Phone: (732) 929-2018
Toll Free: 1-800-722-0291
Fax: (732) 349-4336

Email Your Comments or Suggestions.
to SColabella@co.ocean.nj.us



I hope our pages have been informative and if you deal with the Ocean County Clerk's Office your transaction is completed to your satisfaction.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can improve our service or upgrade the information contained on our pages on the Internet.

Your input is important and will assist us to improve the quality of our service.

The Ocean County Clerk's Office (Courthouse, North & South locations) will be closed to observe the following holidays 2018.

  • Monday, January 1 : New Years Day

  • Monday, January 15 : Martin Luther King Jr Day

  • Monday, February 19 : President's Day

  • Friday, March 30 : Good Friday

  • Monday, May 28 : Memorial Day

  • Wednesday, July 4 : Independence Day

  • Monday, September 3 : Labor Day

  • Monday, October 8 : Columbus Day

  • Tuesday, November 6 : Election Day

  • Monday, November 12 : Veteran's Day (Observed)

  • Thursday, November 22 : Thanksgiving Day

  • Tuesday, December 25 : Christmas Day

* The County Clerk's Election Services office will be
open at the Courthouse in Toms River on Election Day.

SCOTT M. COLABELLA
Ocean County Clerk